Contact Us

Contact the YBA Team by email:-  

Graham Ensor (Regional Minister and Team Leader)

Mary Taylor (Regional Minister)

Clive Burnard (Regional Minister)

Debbie Gamble (Office manager) (Mon-Fri, 9am-2pm)

Julie "Joolz" Walker (Admin) (Mon-Wed, 9.15am-2.30pm)

Adrian Howe (Finance Officer)

Dean Thorpe (Treasurer)

Kez Robinson (Mission Enabler)

Ann Chesworth (Trust Officer)

Roy Searle (Northern Pioneer Co-ordinator)

Telephone: 0113 278 4954

Our address is:-
Yorkshire Baptist Association,
1, South Parade,
Leeds, LS6 3LF

Note for visitors: Our offices are up a flight of stairs and are not served by a lift. If you have accessibility needs, please contact us in advance so suitable arrangements can be made.